About us

Decor Floor – Innovation, expertise, quality

Founded more than 20 years ago and 100% Hungarian-owned, Decor Floor Ltd. has become one of the market leaders in the distribution of coverings in the region. In addition to the distribution of wall and floor coverings, the Decor Floor team offers support for planning, technical and project counseling, supply of materials as well as construction services.

Over the years, Decor Floor Ltd. has demonstrated its expertise in the installation of coverings for a wide variety of buildings, from offices through sports and hospital facilities to restaurants, casinos and hotels.

In 2005 we launched our residential sector under the name of pointzero, which expanded with the pointone Interior Design Center in 2017, and has grown into a number of completed projects with many satisfied customers.

Furthermore we are proudly announce that the Romanian Decor Floor has established in 2005, and thanks to theyre continuous development, now they are serving customers in a beautiful, spacious showroom.

Leaders

Lovas Gusztáv

Executive Director

gusztav.lovas@decorfloor.hu

Vörös Péter

Executive Director

peter.voros@decorfloor.hu

Sales – DECOR FLOOR

Záhorszky Anna

anna.zahorszky@decorfloor.hu

Radnai Sarolta

sarolta.radnai@decorfloor.hu

Árendás Boglárka

boglarka.arendas@decorfloor.hu

Boér Gyopár

gyopar.boer@decorfloor.hu

Csetényi Péter

peter.csetenyi@decorfloor.hu

Vályi-Nagy Gábor

gabor.valyi@decorfloor.hu

Tóth István

istvan.toth@decorfloor.hu

Záhorszky Attila

attila.zahorszky@decorfloor.hu

Popovics Gergő

gergo.popovics@decorfloor.hu

Kun Bettina

bettina.kun@decorfloor.hu

Tóth Enikő

eniko.toth@decorfloor.hu

Vasas Valéria

valeria.vasas@decorfloor.hu

Bucsek Bianka

bianka.bucsek@decorfloor.hu

Sales – pointOne

Willem Franciska

franciska.willem@pointone.hu

Turzó Balázs

balazs.turzo@pointone.hu

Abboud Anett

anett.abboud@pointzero.hu

Sales – pointzero

Katona Szilvia

szilvia.katona@pointzero.hu

Jobbágy Marietta

marietta.jobbagy@pointzero.hu

Sári Karolina

karolina.sari@pointzero.hu

Óváry Lilla

lilla.ovary@pointzero.hu

Szomolányi Balázs

balazs.szomolanyi@pointzero.hu

Pojtli Brigitta

brigitta.pojtli@pointone.hu

Office Management / Reception

Kömény Szimóna

szimona.komeny@decorfloor.hu

International and Domestic logistic

Rudner Balázs

balazs.rudner@decorfloor.hu

Fábián Judit

judit.fabian@decorfloor.hu

Roma Judit

judit.roma@decorfloor.hu

György Péter

peter.gyorgy@decorfloor.hu

Bondor Péter

Gajda Sándor

Kurila Zoltán

Marketing / Technical Department

Ress Tirza

tirza.ress@decorfloor.hu

Tóth Lilla

lilla.toth@decorfloor.hu

Simonits János

janos.simonits@decorfloor.hu

Finance

Lőrincz Erika

erika.lorincz@decorfloor.hu

Szolnoki Tímea

timea.szolnoki@decorfloor.hu

Lőrincz Zsuzsanna

zsuzsanna.lorincz@decorfloor.hu

Nagy Aletta

aletta.nagy@decorfloor.hu

Our Dogs

Audrey

Stitch

Dezső

Lola

Benlee

Azra

Tappancs

Picu

Mili

Ellie

Luna